SJMF FÖRTROENDEVALDA

Ordförande

Lars Nilsson 035 – 580 05
Soundseal AB info@soundseal.se
Box 127
310 44 Getinge

Ordinarie ledamöter

Lars Sedenborg 016-35 47 20
AB Sedenborgs Metallgjuteri lars.sedenborg@sedenborgs.se
Box 123
640 45 Kvicksund
Stefan Eldin 016 – 14 84 30
AGE Metall AB info@agemetall.se
Hejargatan 3A
632 29 Eskilstuna
Nicke Green 08 – 561 790 27
AB Westermalms Metallgjuteri nicke@westermalmsmetallgjuteri.se
Kumla Gårdsväg 26 A
 145 63 Norsborg
Johan Thurnäs 0733 -58 11 91
GIAB johan@giab.nu

 

Suppleanter

Rickard Larsson 0701 – 09 03 06
Karlebo Gjuteriteknik
Staffan Persson staffan@ksab.com
KSD AB
Peter Stridqvist 0501 – 502 20
Lyrestads Gjuteri AB info@lyrestadsgjuteri.se
Box 46
548 02 Lyrestad
Håkan Johansson 0433 – 212 50
Traryds Metall AB info@trarydsmetall.com
Gränsvägen 4
287 34 Strömsnäsbruk

Revisorer

Bengt Frid 0589 – 123 35
Frid Metall AB mail@fridmetall.se
Box 86
732 22 Arboga
Niclas Raunegger
Sibelco Europe AB niclas.raunegger@sibelco.com
Box 14142
330 10  Göteborg

Valberedning

Roger Andersson 0705 – 60 52 30
Modellteknik i Eskilstuna roger@modellteknik.se
Box 109
631 02 ESKILSTUNA
Lars Pettersson* 035 – 10 64 84
GIAB lasse@giab.nu
Svarvaregatan 10
302 50  Halmstad
Tony Lidberg 010 – 44 59 533
Stena Aluminium AB Tony.lidberg@stenaaluminium.com

* sammankallande